Skip To Content

In view of the latest situation of COVID-19, starting from January 7 (Friday) to February 17 (Thursday), all lectures will be cancelled or switched to online mode. Please refer to the details of individual lectures below.

 

 

Solar Science
Top

 

(To be conducted in Cantonese)

Time: 7:00 – 8.30pm
Venue: Lecture Hall, Hong Kong Space Museum

Session 1
Date: 6.1.2022 (Thursday)
In view of the latest situation of COVID-19, this lecture session will be live streamed on HKSpM's Youtube Channel instead.

Session 2
Date: 13.1.2022 (Thursday)
In view of the latest situation of COVID-19, this lecture session will be live streamed on HKSpM's Youtube Channel instead.

Session 3
Date: 20.1.2022 (Thursday)
In view of the latest situation of COVID-19, this lecture session will be live streamed on HKSpM's Youtube Channel instead.

Session 4
Date: 27.1.2022 (Thursday)
In view of the latest situation of COVID-19, this lecture session will be live streamed on HKSpM's Youtube Channel instead.

 

In Dialogue with an Astrophysicist – Gamma-ray Bursts (Cancelled)
Top

 

(To be conducted in Cantonese)

Date: 8.1.2022 (Saturday)
Time: 3:00 – 4:30pm
Venue: Lecture Hall, Hong Kong Space Museum

Ideas for Future Rocket Design (Lecture postponed)
Top

 

(To be conducted in Cantonese)

Date: 16.1.2022 20.3.2022 (Sunday)
Time: 3:00 – 4:30pm
Venue: Lecture Hall, Hong Kong Space Museum

Astropreneurship
Top

 

(To be conducted in Cantonese)

Date: 19.2.2022 (Saturday)
Time: 3:00 – 4:30pm
Venue: Lecture Hall, Hong Kong Space Museum

2022 Astronomical Events
Top

 

(To be conducted in Cantonese)

Date: 22.2.2022 (Tuesday)
Time: 7:00 – 8:30pm
Venue: Space Theatre, Hong Kong Space Museum